Tags

, , , , , , ,


I created this card for One Crazy Stamper, where I have a guest spot this month. Their monthly challenge is a sketch created by the wonderful Sue, which I’ve followed. I embellished with flowers, decorative brads, glitter and ribbon. For my image I used copics, paper pieced her skirt and used a glitter pen on her shoes and apron. I also think its perfect that shes baking gingerbread because so did I for the cookie exchange today at OCS.
Have  a Sweet Holiday!
Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Grace(Kraftin Kimmie)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko), Jenni Bowlin Ink Pad-Chili Powder(Ranger), Distress Ink-Black Soot(Tim Holtz)
~Pens Atyou Spica Glitter Pen-Black, Lipstick(Copic)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Serenade Collection(Bo Bunny)
~Copic Markers: (Skin)E000,E01,E93(Hair)E11,E17,E19,(Clothes)C5,G21,G24,R46,R59,Y11,Y21(Tray)C0,C2,C3,E11,E13
~Die Cuts: Whimsy Shapeology Dies Birthday Sentimentables(Whimsy Stamps)
~ Embellishments: Serenade Brads(Bo Bunny), Mini Paper Rose Flowers(Zva Creative)
~Miscellaneous: 3D Foam Squares (Scrapbook Adhesives), Extra Fine Glitter-Pesto(Recollections Signature)

Challenge entered
Kraftin’ Kimmie