Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Who can resist an anything High Hopes challenge?? I used this challenge to make my almost 3 year old her Christmas card, she choose all the design paper, ribbon and of course the button(the biggest pink one in my stash). I choose the stamp and cardstock…I think we make a good team.
Labor of Love
Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Labor Of Love(High Hopes), Sm Merry Christmas Script(High Hopes)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Merry Magic(Dovecraft)
~Ink: Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko)
~Pens: Atyou Spica Glitter Pen-Pitch Black, Chocolate(Copic)
~Copic Markers: E000,E00,E25,E33,E53,E57E74,E77,R000,R01,R20,R21,R32,R43,B0000,B00,B02,B12,YG11,YG13,C2,T6,T9,Black100
~ Embellishments: Buttons-Pink(Keepsakes Memories), Picadilly Brads-Pink(Basic Grey), Ribbon(My Stash)
~Miscellaneous: Adhesive Foam Strips, Fun Flock-Cotton Ball White(Stampendous), Faux Snow Glitter(Art Institute), Extra Fine Glitter-Snow(Recollections Signature), Transparent Micro Fine Glitter-Cool Highlight(Glitter Ritz)

