Tags

, , , , , , ,


Hey crafty friends, I’ve a totally adorable new High Hopes Stamp to share with you all today. I Think this could be my favourite from the new release…yup it is. My image is coloured with copic markers and I used Inktense pencils to add depth to the clay molded bird that I made, the butterflies are also made from clay moods and jazzed up with stickles. The ribbon that I used is from Bo Bunny and was a very wide piece, so I deconstructed it carefully and used it on the outside and inside of my card.

Check back with me next week to see another one of my designs, more of the High Hopes new release, and don’t forget to get busy crafting to enter into the OCS blog challenge!

christmaselves

 

Supplies: (High Hopes), Gelly Roll-Metalic Sepia & Stardust Sliver(Sakura), Stickles-Olive(Ranger), Pearl Pen-Sliver(Viva Decor), Lace-Wildberry(Bo Bunny), Clay Molds for bird, branch, leave and butterfly(Martha Stewart)

Copic Markers: Elf #1 E11, E13, G94, G99, BG70, BG72, R56. Elf #2 E01, E00,  BG90, BG93, E50, E53, R56, R89, E37.  Elf #3 E00, E11, R56, R89, E37, BG70, BG72, YG61, YG63, YG67

Derwent Inktense Pencils(used on the clay bird):SIENNA GOLD, GOLDEN YELLOW, BARK, SHIRAZ, CRIMSON

