Tags

, , ,


Hi crafty friends!  This is my last post for August and boy oh boy, do we have some special stamps to share next month at OCS, so make sure you check back soon!

Now just in case you were wondering…this is what I did on my card… I first mixed white embossing paste and black ink, then smeared it on thick over my star stencil. I really wanted the stars to pop off the page and they very much do. I added the super star die sentiment, more stars, some border dies, and can you believe it..no stamp or any colouring this week.!

I hope you all are seeing stars after this! Have a great day and keep on crafting!

stars

 

Here is my concoction of ink and paste, I used a popsicle stick to mix it.

mixedpaste copy

My Supplies

Star Show(Memory Box), Embossing Paste(Studio 490), Memento-Tuxedo Black(Tsukineko), Sports Sentamentables(Whimsy)

