Tags

, , , , ,


I Hope ya’ll enjoy my card and are having a great summer! I know we are, we’ve been busy enjoying the neighbourhood splash pad, and parks, the ROM, Storybook Gardens, the beach, McMichaels art museum, the Niagara Butterfly Conservatory and now awaiting our vacation to the island of Trinidad and Tobago!

I have a birthday card that I made for a lovely(diva) friend of mine, I used Victoria by YNS and coloured with my copic markers. A few of the details that cannot be seen in the photograph is the glossy accents on the die cut butterflies and DP, and also the sentiment die that was glitter and burnished.

diva1

 

yup, I finished the inside too

diva2

 here’s the copic markers that I used

divacopics

Supplies

Victoria(YNS), Copic Markers, Pincushion Chipborad(Bo Bunny), Pincushion 6×6(Bo Bunny),

Layered Chipboard(Bo Bunny), Pearl Pen-Salmon(Viva Decor)

This card is entered into
pile it on #30 embossing challenge 
