Tags

, , , , ,


Hi friends,  I’m using Little Luka Lion again but coloured with Copic markers and on a bookmark.  I added some brads, a button, two kinds of ribbon, some eyelets and a tiny piece of a feather. I think the Memory Box gears and Spellbinder cogs look great together and are a perfect match. Finally I finished with a tassel that I made out of Sew Easy floss.

Enjoy your day and go and get crafty! Our Anything Goes with an embellishment challenge at OCS is still going on, come join the fun and chance to win. 

roarbookmark

here is the back

roarbookmark2

Supplies Used

Little Luka Lion(La La Land Craft), Belongs To(High Hopes), Sew Easy Floss-Blue, Rhinestones-Ice Blue(Kaiser), Mini Gears(Memory Box), Cogs(Spellbinders)

Copic Markers

Mane/Body-0YR04,YR21,YR23. E44,E47. Hair-W4,W7,W9. Skin-E00,E11

ocs_blog_signature_aaemie

 

