Sensational Saturday has arrived at One Crazy Stamper and today I’m sharing a creation using Olivia’s happy day by C.C. Designs. I think this stamp is so cute and versatile, she can be used for any theme. A friend of mine is in Acapulco(so jealous!), so I made this with Mexico in mind. I coloured my image nice and bright and used my copics to add colour to the flowers. I also tucked in a tag adorned with ribbons, which is removable. Hope you all like it!

bestvacy

Supplies

Olivias Happy Day(C.C. designs), X-Press it Blending Cardstock(Copic), Mini Postage Die(Whimsy), Everyday Postage Stamp Sentiments(Whimsy), Say Cheese Too(Lawn Fawn), Cosmic Star Set(Memory Box), Stickles-True Blue(Ranger)Sketchbook(Amy Tangerine)

There is still plenty time to play along in our Anything Goes challenge this month at One Crazy Stamper, we do love to see all your creations!

