Tags

, , , , , ,


We have a new monthly challenge up at OCS, stop by and check out all the lovely creations from the design team.  We are showcasing Whimsy stamps all month long, along with an “anything goes” challenge.  I was inspired by princess Ariel, as she sings on the rock and falls in love with prince Eric. For my embellies, I added stickes, flowers, hemp twine and some perfect turquoise pearls. I would also like to thank and give some cred to my bestie Meaghan for hand writing the sentiment, she has beautiful penmanship. 🙂

birthdayfishes

birthdayfishescloseup

My Supplies

Bella(Whimsy), Hemp Twine(American Crafts), Turquoise Pearl Pen(Viva Decor), Aqua Rhinestones(Kaiser), Tiny Fanciful Flourish(Cherry Lynn), Crushed Olive Distress Stickles(Ranger), True Blue Stickles(Ranger)

Challenges Entered

Mojo Monday-sketch

Simon Says Stamp-pearls

Whimsy Stamps-love is in the air

