Tags

, , , , , , ,


Hi everyone, today we have a new “Winter” challenge up at One Crazy Stamper and of course new fabulous prizes. Im using a totally cute stamp from Whimsy, which I paired with a subtle colour scheme using Authentique’s Peaceful collection. I just got these postage stamps and dies and love them, I did a bit of stitching and the flowers are from a faux bouquet of flowers that I had from my cousins wedding last summer. I hope you all like my card and have a great day!!

weeee!!!

fauxflowers

Supplies Used:

-Stamps: Sledging(Whimsy), Holiday Mini Postage Stamps(Whimsy)

-Paper: Peaceful Collection 6×6(Authentique),Textured Bazzil Cardstock, X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic)

-Copic Markers: Clothing-E50,E53,T6,T9,YG61,YG63. Skin-E0000,E000,E00. Hair-W4W7,W7. Sled-C6,C9,E47,E57

-Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko)

-Die Cuts: Mini Postaget Die(Whimsy)

Embellishments: Brads & Buttons-Little Black Dress (Basic Grey), Picadilly Brads and Buttons (Basic Grey), Ribbon(My Stash), Stitch Piercer-Zig Zag(Sew Easy)

