Tags

, , , , ,


Hi! Today I have a super sweet image by Whimsy called Two Turtledoves, which I coloured with my copics. I used lots of Frantage embossing powders on my dp, and also added a bit of garnet red glitter to it. On the red background dp I used my crop-a-dile to punch holes along the side.  I then used scissors and made little snips beside each hole to give it a hole punched lined paper look.

For a chance to win two wild rose stamps join our Christmas challenge at One Crazy Stamper this month and you could be the lucky winner! Until next week…keep crafting and have a great day.

twoturtledoves

My Supplies: Two turtledoves(Whimsy), Frantage emboiing kit(Stampendous), Gelly roll glaze pen-clear,Glamor dust glitterCopic markersInka gold-yellow gold(Viva Decor)

Copics Used: Hair-E43,E50,E3,E57. Skin-E000,E00,E21. Cage-Y11,Y15,Y23,Y28,G99,YG63. DovesW00,W2. Clothes-R14,R89,G99,YG63,E50,E43

 

