Tags

, , , , , ,


Hey everyone! We are quite excited in my house that the NHL season has started, so how perfect is this hockey image from Kenny K. I have a friend who is a huge sports fan and will be receiving this bookmark as a gift. Im not sure why I love making bookmarks but I just do! I coloured her with copics, used a prismacolor pencil for her cheeks and lips and added distress ink to the dp edges. I used my crop-a-dile to insert the eyelet and made the tassel with embroidery thread

We have a Thankful/Autumn challenge going on at One Crazy Stamper right now, so why not enter for a chance to win a fab prize pack.

Hope you all enjoyed and have a wonderful day!!!

#1fan

#1fanback

Supplies Used

Hockey Girl(Whimsy), Sports Sentimentables Die Set(Whimsy), Memorabilia 6×6 Pad(Teresa Collins), Memorabilia Decorative Brads(Teresa Collins), Memorabilia Enamel Dots(Teresa Collins), Memorabilia Sticker Sheet(Teresa Collins), Memorabilia Buttons(Teresa Collins)

Copic Markers Used

Hair-E25,E31,E50. Skin-E000,E00,E11. Clothing/Skates-N5,N6,N9,BG70,BG72,E70,E71C0,C3,C5, YR12,YR20,YR30

