Tags

, , , ,


Just got back from the One Crazy Stamper 2nd anniversary crop, and it was a fun filled day. It was great to chat, share ideas and see so many friends and familiar faces. Although I ate way too much food and treats(the strawberry cake was yum-my). You’d be surprised at how little crafting I completed today, but like I said…I did colour some good hair lol.

Now my card!

I made a fun and festive card using Candy Cane penguin from High Hopes and love how these new Bo Bunny papers are just the perfect match for this image. Its one of those feel happy kind of cards, even though the trinket says “naughty list”. Yes I do have a dry sense of humour ;).  I coloured this guy with my copics and and glittered the white areas on the scarf, hat and candy cane.  Isn’t he just naught… I mean… sweet.?

Now its your turn to make a christmas project and join our Christmas Challenge for a chance to win a Die-namites prize pack.

Go get your craftin’ on!

candycanepenguin

Supplies Used

 Candy Cane Penguin(High Hopes), Elf Magic 6×6 Pad(Bo Bunny), Elf Magic Brads(Bo Bunny), Elf Magic Buttons(Bo Bunny), Elf Magic Trinkets(Bo Bunny)

Copic Markers

Skates-C0,C2,C3,G85,G99,B24,B37. Hat/Candy Cane-R46,R59. Penguin-N5,N6,N10,C0,Colourless Blender,YR21,YR23

