Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


I hope you all have been enjoying all the cute new stamps from High Hopes as much as I have, today I’m using Christmas Pal for our new “Red and Green” weekly challenge. This card has so many layers and dimension, I really should have included an angled view so you could see them better.  I have also gotten into the habit of finishing the insides of my card so they are ready to be given away, I love this one so much I think I may just have to keep it for myself!

ChristmasPals

ChristmasPalsInside

Supplies Used:

-Stamps: Christmas Pals(High Hopes), Holly Jolly(High Hopes)

-Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Father Christmas(Bo Bunny)

~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black (Tsukineko)

-Copic Markers: E

-Pens: Spica Glitter Pen-Lipstick(Copic)

-Die Cuts: Createtables-Tag and Buttons(Marianne design), Classic Scalloped Ovals Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Oval(Spellbinders), Lacey Oval(spellbinders), Pom Pom Tree 1(Dees Distinctively Dies),  Birthday Sentmentables Dies(Whimsy), Tiny Bow(Memory Box)

-Embellishments: Christmas Ribbon and rope(My Stash), Brads-White(Recollections)

-Miscellaneous:  Fun Flock-Cotton Ball White(Stampendous)

This card is entered into the

CHNC challenge extra for August

The Sketchy Challenge #53

Christmas Extravaganza-make it fussy and fancy

