Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


Since its almost Mothers Day, I have a pretty card that I think that any mom would love. I made this one without any colouring, but used many die cuts and other embellishments. For the flower vines I just glittered the flowers and then cut a slit in the jar on my DP and tucked them in. I then added a bow die over it. For the sentiment I used a Mothers Day stamp from my stash and stamped that onto my ticket die, finishing up with a beautiful blue feather, lace trim, pins and a banner paper clip. Cute don’t you think?

Im loving all the flower entires in this months “Flower” challenge at OCS, cant wait to see more!

Flower Jar

~Stamp: Good Life Tickets(Whimsy)
~Paper: Summer Fresh Paper Pad(Simple Stories),Textured Cardstock (Bazzil)
~Ink: Memento-Paris Dusk(Tsukineko)
~Die Cuts: Tiny Bow(Memory Box), Geneva Vine(Memory Box), Cosmic Star Set(Memory Box), Mini Ticket Die(Whimsy)
~Embellishments: Lace Trim-Natural(Kaiser Craft), Clear Jewel Pins(Maya Road), Feathers-Surf N Turf(Bella Blvd), Metal Paper Clips-Devine Collection(Prima), Rhinestones-Blue(Kaiser), Ribbon(My Stash)
~Miscellaneous: Extra Fine Glitter-Sunflower(Recollections Signature Collection)

