Tags

, ,


We have a new “May Flowers” challenge at One Crazy Stamper, now who doesn’t love to use flowers on their projects?? I know I love to use them, for this card I used floral DP. My image is one of the new Darling Diva Collection from Your Next Stamp. I also used some of my lovely new decrorative elements dies.

Friends are like rainbows

Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Peyton(Your Next Stamp)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Pickled Pear (Kaiser Craft),Textured Cardstock (Bazzil)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black (Tsukineko)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Light Blue(Viva Decor), Spica Glitter Pen-Mint, Baby Blue(Copic)
~Copic Markers: Skin-E01,E11. Hair-W5,W7,W9. BG90,BG93,B91,B93
~Prismacolor Pencils- Pink
~Die Cuts: Gold Lables Four Nestabilities Decorative Elements(Spellbinders)
~Embellishments: Rhinestones-Ice Blue(Kaiser Craft)
~Miscellaneous: 3D-Dots(Ek Success)

