Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Hi everyone, this week I have a follow up to my paper piecing tutorial that I did last week for High Hopes using Froggy Gift  stamp. I used my image and made a special little guy his birthday card. I love to paper piece, it really helps play up any card. I used some great “boy DP I had from Bo Bunny, and a button and airplane from the same collection. I finally found a card to use this ribbon that Ive had in my stash for quite some time, and my Martha Stewart corner punch which I added yellow stickles to. I cant wait to see all of the fun paper piecing entries in this weeks challenge! Froggy friend

Suplies Used:
~Stamp: Froggy Gift(High Hopes)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), On The Go(Bo Bunny)
~Copic Markers: Skin-E00,E11,E13. Hair-E57. Sling Shot-E44,E79. Shirt-Y35,Y38. Frog-YG61,YG63,YG67.
~Prismacolor Pencils: Dark Green-PC908, Nectar-PC1092
~Pens: Atyou Spica Glitter Pen-Lipstick, Pearl Pen-Blue(Viva Decor) ~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black, Paris Dusk(Tsukineko)
~Embellishments-On The Go Buttons(Bo Bunny), Rhinestones-Blue(Kaiser Craft), Ribbon(My Stash), Embossed Punch Photo Corner(Martha Stewart)
