Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Hello Crafty friends,  Today I’ve tried something new… sepia colouring. It has been something I’ve been wanting to try for awhile, so I gave it a shot. I used a Whimsy stamp and Prima Engraver paper, flowers and wooden buttons. I also used some of my lovely new Spellbinder edge dies, they are so neat!

We have a great challenge this month, so create something with black & white + one more and enter your creation here!

SepiaCard

SepiaInside

Supplies Used:

~Stamp:  Young Spring Fairy (Whimsy), Good life Tickets (Whimsy), Treasured Moments Tickets (Whimsy)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Engraver Collection (Prima)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black (Tsukineko)
~Copic Markers: E00,E04,E11,E17E21,E25,E29,E30,E31,33,E37,E50,E77,E79,E93,E97,YR20,YR21
~Die Cuts: Birthday Sentmentables Dies(Whimsy)Mini Ticket Die(Whimsy), Stately Circles Nestabilities(Spellbinders), A2 Curved Borders One Borderabilities (Spellbinders)
~Embellishments: Engraver Wood Buttons (Prima), Engraver Flowers (Prima)
~Miscellaneous: 3D-Dots (Ek Success)

This card is entered into the Whimsy blog challenge

