Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


New challenge day at One Crazy Stamper! This month we are doing “Black and White + One More”.  As most of you know I love black, white and greyscale, so I will have lots of fun and I will also be sharing a neat tutorial some time this month too!

For my card I used the fabulous Pansies by High Hopes Stamps(I just love the versatility of them), I coloured them in RV’s and did 3D decoupage. I used some floral black and white paper, a bunch of flowers.

Purple Pansies

Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Pansies (High Hopes)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Bexley Black (Papermania),Textured Cardstock (Bazzil)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black (Tsukineko)
~Copic Markers: RV69,RV99,T5,T6,T9
~Die Cuts: Floral Ovals Nestabilities (Spellbinders), Classic Ovals Large Nestabilities (Spellbinders), Lacey Ovals Nestabilities (Spellbinders)
~Embellishments: Rhinestones-Silver (Kaiser Craft), Brads-Black (Recollections),  Vintage Sew On Buttons-Black (Jenni Bowlin), Georgia Treasure Rae Rose (Prima Flowers), Frost Paper Flowers Frappe (Prima Flowers), Frost Danse Roses (Prima Flowers), Mini Paper Blooms-Aubergine (Kaiser), Lace Trim-White (Melissa Frances), Mini Rose Paper Flowers (Zva Creative)
~Miscellaneous: 3D-Dots (Ek Success)

