Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


We have a fabulous “Anything Goes” challenge over at High Hopes this week. It’s a great opportunity to submit any High Hopes projects you have in the works for a chance to win a HH stamp. Get crafty and lets see what you got.

I used Feather Friends, and I just love these owls! I coloured them with a selection of N’s and W’s, I then embellished my card with an assortment of black and white items such as decorative brads, a button, jewels and pearl drops. Enjoy!

Grey Owls

Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Feathered Friends(High Hopes)
~Paper: Enchanted Collection (Bo Bunny), X-Press It Cardstock (Copic)
~Copic Markers: N0,N2,N4,N6,W0,W2,W4,W5,W7,W9, Black100
~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black (Tsukineko), Distress Ink-Black Soot (Tim Holtz)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Ice White (Viva Decor), Atyou Spica Glitter Pen-Black (Copic)
~Die Cuts: Floral Ovals Nestabilities (Spellbinders),  Majestic Elements Nestabilities (Spellbinders)
~ Embellishments: Ribbon (My Stash), Enchanted Jewels (Bo Bunny), Enchanted Buttons (Bo Bunny), Eclectic Embellishments (Basic Grey)

