Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


There’s a new challenge at One Crazy Stamper and it’s “Anything Goes“, so I expect to see lots of entries this month. I used an image from Kraftin Kimmie called Lab Geek, and I thought she suited a certain friend to a T. I aged the DP by using two colours of distress inks, I also used both copics and prismas to colour. I added some black bling, yellow glitter and glossy accents. Hope you all enjoy my design and have a great day!

we've got chemistry

we've got chemistry inside

Supplies Used:
~Stamps:Lab Geek(Kraftin Kimmie)
~Paper: Curiosity Collection(Authentique), X-Press It Blending It Cardstock(Copic)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black,Paris Dusk(Tsukineko), Distress Ink-Antique Linen, Tea Dye(Tim Holtz)
~Copic Markers: C0,C3,C5,C7,C9,T0,T5,T6,T9,BG15,BG18,BG75,R46,R89,RV66,RV69,Y17,Y18,E00,E11
~Die Cuts: Large Classic Squares Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Fleur de Lis Squares Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Cosmic Star Set(Memory Box), Classic Edges Two-Edge C Edgeabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Bracket-Insert B Edgeabilities(Spellbinders)
~Embellishments: Lucille Stitched Brads(Basic Grey), Lace Trim-Denim Blue(Bo Bunny), Star Jewel Stickers(White Blossom), Enchanted Jewels(Bo Bunny), Sugar Coating Glitter-Yellow(Doodlebug Design)

