Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


I know it has passed but here is a cute valentine I created for High Hopes Grey or Silver Challenge, I used some grey cardstock on my card. First I stamped Love Hearts the stamped Summertime Teapot over them. I used a memento tear drop to ink the area first, then used copics to colour in the floral areas from the Summertime Teapot. Pretty cool right? I should mention I saw this layout, somewhere but I cannot remember where. I then fussy cut all the hearts and used 3D foam squares to raise them.
Be My Valentine
Supplies Used:
~Stamp: Love Hearts(High Hopes), Summertime Teapot(High Hopes)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black, Angel Pink, Red Rose(Tsukineko)
~Copic Markers:G40,G43,R81,R85
~Die Cuts & Folders: Hearts M-Bossabilities(Spellbinders), Fancy Framed Tags One Shapeabilities(Spellbinders)
~ Embellishments: Rhinestones-Pink(Recollections), Sew Easy Floss-Princess(Sew Easy)

