Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Good morning crafty peeps! Today I have a fun image who most of us can relate to, that is the ones who love their copics. Since I didn’t have any pink or grey flowers, I used the same copics that were used for my image to colour the flowers to match the card. I also used one of my fav tools (Sew Easy) to stitch on the big hearts in pink thread and of course added some pink bling and pink lace.

Have a great day and get busy crafting up a creation for One Crazy Stampers “love” challenge.
Love to Colour
Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Sketchie(Saturated Canary), Amour(High Hopes)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Yours Truly(Echo Park), Textured Cardstock(Bazzil)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko), Chili Powder(Jenni Bowlin)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Red(Viva Decor), Atyou Spica Glitter Pen-Lipstick, Baby Blue(Copic)
~Copic Markers: T0,T3,T5,T6,R46,R59,R81,R83,R85
~Die Cuts: Classic Ovals Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Lacey Ovals Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Scalloped Ovals Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Fanciful Flourish(Cheery Lynn)
~Embellishments: Rhinestones-Pink(Recollections), Lace Trim-Blush(Bo Bunny), Mini Paper Rose Flowers(Zva Creative)
~Miscellaneous: 3D-Dots(Ek Success), Ribbon(My Stash), Stitch Piercer-Hearts(Sew Easy), Sew Easy Floss-Pink

