Tags

, , , , , , ,


Another week and a new challenge at High Hopes, lets see what you can create for a “Two by Two” theme. Ive used a pair of giraffes from High Hopes latest release…Skyla and Stretch. I coloured these guys with my copics and used an embossing folder on the blue cardstock. I also used a ribbon die which I weaved some ribbon through and added thread too.
Two By Two

Supplies Used:
~Stamps: Skyla And Stretch(High Hopes)
~Paper: Paris & Co Design paper(My Minds Eye), X-Press It Blending It Cardstock(Copic)
~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black
~Copic Markers: E50,E53,E71,E74,E77,G40,G43,B0000,B00
~Die Cuts: Ribbon Eyelet(Cheery Lynn), Large Classic Squares Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Fleur de Lis Squares Nestabilities(Spellbinders)
~Embellishments: Buttons-Brown(Keepsakes Memories)
~Miscellaneous: Ribbon(Ribbon Carousel)

