Tags

, , , , , , ,


Good morning crafters, today I have a fun love themed card. I used Artemis from Kraftin Kimmie and found the perfect sentiments by Whimsy and just love their ticket dies too, which I spitzed with some Fireworks by Tsokeniko. I used a heart embossing folder and heart border die incorporated with a scalloped edge die. I also added some twine and a bit of lace of course because I’m a little obsessed with it lately. I distressed my blue cardstock just by running my nail along the edges and added black soot distress ink on the Love Letters Collection DP.

I hope you all enjoyed my creation! Have a great Saturday and get busy crafting up an entry for our OCS Love Challenge.

Love Is A Battlefield
Supplies Used:
~Stamp: Artemis(Kraftin Kimmie), Fun Life Tickets(Whimsy)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Love Letters Collection(Bo Bunny)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko), Black Soot Distress Ink(Tim Holtz)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Light Blue(Viva Decor)
~Copic Markers: E000,E00,E01,E21,E25,E41,R20,R21,R22,BG15,BG75,T5,T6,T9
~Die Cuts: Lables Twenty-Five Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Edges One-Edge A Edgeabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Bracket-Insert A Edgeabilities(Spellbinders), Mini Ticket Die(Whimsy), Hearts M-Bossabilities(Spellbinders)
~ Embellishments: Rhinestones-Antique Rose(Kaiser Craft), Twine(Ribbon Carousel), Glitter Brads(Recollections), Picadilly Brads and Buttons(Basic Grey), Natural Lace Trim(Kaiser Craft),

