Tags

, , , , , ,


Today kicks off a new “Flower Challenge” at High Hopes and I’ve used these cute Bear Buddies stamp, Spellbinders bitty blossoms shapeabilities and card creator dies on this card. I called in my back up advisor and asked for my 3 year old daughters help to choose a button and low and behold…here is the largest green one in my stash. Have some fun with us this week and if your in need of a High Hopes stamp why not check out the High Hopes Store and their fab new release.
My Beary Best
Supplies Used:
~Stamps: Bear Buddies(High Hopes), Beary Best(High Hopes)
~Paper: Little Miss Collection(Bo Bunny), X-Press It Blending It Cardstock(Copic)
~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black
~Copic Markers: YG61,YG63,R14,R32,R35,R43,E30,E31,E33,E77,E79,Black100
~Die Cuts: A2 Matting Basics A and B Nestabilities Card Creator(Spellbinders), A2 Polka Dots Nestabilities Card Creator(Spellbinders), Bitty Blossoms Shapeabilities (Spellbinders)
~Embellishments: Rhinestones-Split Pea(Kaiser Craft), Buttons-Green(Keepsakes Memories), Spring Time Mini Flower Brads-Green(Making Memories)
~Miscellaneous: Ribbon(My Stash)

