Tags

, , , , ,


Good morning crafters! Today I’m showing a card made with In & Out Just Because by Flourishes, this is a perfect stamp set for that any occasion card or project. I’ve made this beauty for a friend who I haven’t seen in a long time and just because I felt to send a hello and some love with a handmade card. Here’s the DL on my card…I added some flower soft on the edges of the floral oval die cut, heat embossed the sentiment with black embossing powder, stuck on baby blue rhinestones and finished with a big bow and some handmade Prima flowers. I thought I’d mention how blown away we all are by the amount of entries in our “Anything Goes” Challenge at One Crazy Stamper. There is still a few days left to enter, so keep them coming!
Just because
~Stamps: In & Out Just Because(Flourishes)
~Ink: Versamarker Watermark(Tsukineko)
~Paper: Design Paper(My Stash)
~Die Cuts: Floral Ovals Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Ovals Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Lacey Ovals Nestabilities
(Spellbinders)
~Miscellaneous: Ribbon(Ribbon Carousel), 3D Foam Squares(Scrapbook Adhesives), Flower Soft Ultra Fine – Black(Flower Soft), Embossing Powder-Black(Harmonie)
~Embellishments: Rhinestone Stickers-Pale Blue(Recollections), Sugar Blooms Collection Handmade Flowers(Prima Flowers)

