Tags

, , , , ,


Good day to all! I’m here today with an exotic post, I’ve used one of Kraftin’ Kimmies International girls..Priya from India. I wanted to make this card fun and colourful so I used bright DP and some V and RV copics for her sari. The only die cuts I used were the corner and border dies, which I clear embossed for a glossy look. But why stop there right? With some dark purple rhinestones and glitter my card was complete! Dont forget our challenge this month is “Anything Goes” at One Crazy Stamper so have some fun and join us!
Lifeisajourney
Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Priya From India(Kraftin Kimmie)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Indie Bloom(Basic Grey), Gypsy Sisters Collection(Kaiser Craft)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko), Technique Tuesdays Beautiful Basics-Purple, Versamarker Watermark(Tsukineko)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Ice Violet(Viva Decor)
~Copic Markers:E04,E13,E15,E19,RV25,RV29,BG15,BG18,V09,V15,YG61,Y11,Y15,Y28,R39,C5,C7,C9
~Die Cuts: Corner Frame(Nellie’s Multi Frames), Demask Accents Shapeabilities(Spellbinders)
~Embellishments: Ribbon(My Stash), Stitched Brads-Indie Bloom(Basic Grey), Buttons(Local Sewing Shop), Rhinestones-Purple(Kaiser Craft)
~Miscellaneous: Extra Fine Glitter-Muse(Recollections Signature)

