Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


Hey! So this is my first Saturday post for OCS and I’m using this sweet little “Lost Boy” image from Kraftin Kimmie which you can find at One Crazy Stamper. I think some of us can agree that we’d like our little ones to stay young forever, and this is how I feel about my little guy. Although his birthday isn’t until April this stamp suited him perfectly, and being ahead of schedule is great too.
Forever Young
Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Lost Boy(Kraftin Kimmie)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Genuine Collection (Authentique)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Ice White(Viva Decor), Opaque Pen-White(Inkssentials)
~Copic Markers:E00,E11,E50,Y00,Y02,Y21,Y23,B21,B91,B93,B95,C2,C3,C5
~Die Cuts, Punches: Classic Squares Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Grassland Border(Memory Box), Embossed Punch Photo Corner(Martha Stewart)
~Embellishments: Ribbon(My Stash), Star Jewel Stickers(White Blossom), Enchanted Jewels(Bo Bunny)
~Miscellaneous:Sugar Coating Glitter-White,Blue(Doodlebug Design), Glossy Accents(Inkssentials)

