Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Here is a fun project I did for my guest spot at OCS, I used a High Hopes stamp and turned it into a double delight as a card with detachable Christmas tree ornament. I had to create a mask to use the gold embossing tinsel which I then masked again and clear embossed to give it a nice finish. I coloured the snowmen pals with my copics, used some glitter pens and diamond dust on the snow. I will be giving this to my Mother to hang on her Christmas tree.
Snowman Ornament
snowman-ornament-side-by-si

Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Round Snowman Ornament(High Hopes), Tina Wenke Christmas Sentiments (Stampavie)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Blitzen Collection (Bo Bunny)
~Ink: Memento Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Red(Viva Decor), Atyou Spica Glitter Pen-Lipstick, Black(Copic)
~Copic Markers: C0,C2,C5,C7,C9,Y11,Y15,Y28,YR02,YR04,R39,R89,G24,G29,BG0000
~Die Cuts: Standard Circles Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Scalloped Circles Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders)
~ Embellishments: Ribbon(My Stash & My Mother-In-Laws), Twinklets Diamond Dust(Floracraft)
~Miscellaneous: Adhesive Foam Strips, Embossing Tinsel-Gold(Ranger), Extra Fine Glitter-Garnet(Recollections Signature)

