Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


Our weekly challenge at High Hopes is to use non traditional Christmas colours, I thought this paper was perfect with its colour combination. I inked up Snowy’s Friends which is from High Hopes fun new release and coloured with my copics. I wanted to add lots of texture to this card, so I raided my stash finding anything I could use. I ended up stitching some hearts, using diamond dust, flower soft, faux snow, fun flock and embossing tinsel.

Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Snowy’s Friends(High Hopes), Good Friends(High Hopes)
~Ink: Memento Bamboo Leaves,Tuxedo-Black(Tsukineko)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Clear(Viva Decor), atyou Spica Glitter Pen-Pitch Black(Copic)
~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock(Copic), Holly Jolly(Echo Park)
~Copic Markers: G94,G99,BG05,BG10,BG11,BG18,R59,R89,RV25,RV91,RV93,E74,E77,E79,N6,N9,N10,YR02,YR04
~Die Cuts: Classic Squares Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Lacey Squares Nestabilities (Spellbinders)
~ Embellishments: Little Miss Collection Jewels(Bo Bunny), Konnichiwa Stitched Brads(Basic Grey), Brads-Pink(My Stash)
~Miscellaneous: Adhesive Foam Strips, Distress Stickles-Spun Sugar(Tim Holtz), Embossing Tinsel-Bridal(Ranger), Fun Flock-Cotton Ball White(Stampendous), Twinklets Diamond Dust(Floracraft), Faux Snow Glitter(Art Institute), Flower Soft-Vintage christmas(Flower Soft)
0

