Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Hop on over to High Hopes and join us for “Anything That Hops” Challenge. I stamped this Froggy Tag, with a pocket and sentiment. I used my copics to colour the pocket and paper pieced the pocket flap. For the lovely flowers which were a cream colour, I used a Y17 copic to match them up to my design.



Supplies Used:
~Stamps: Froggy Tag(High Hopes), Hoppy Flower Pocket(High Hopes), What Bugs You(High Hopes)
~Paper: Genuine Collection(Authentique), X-Press It Blending It Cardstock(Copic)
~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black
~Copic Markers: Flowers-Y17,Y18,Y21, Frog/Sentiment-B34,B52, Pocket-B95,B97, Leaves-C1,C2
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Blue,Yellow(Viva Decor)
~Die Cuts: Floral Ovals Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Ovals Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Fanciful Flourish(Cheery Lynn)
Embellishments: Buttons-Yellow(Keepsakes Memories), Rhinestones-Blue(Kaiser Craft), Button Brads(Recollections), Mini Rose Bulk Paper Flowers(Zva Creative)
~Miscellaneous: Ribbon(My Stash), Extra Fine Glitter-Sunflower(Recollections Signature)

This card is entered in the following challenge:
Simon Says Stamp!
Pile It On
Marker Pop
Natalie and Amys Challenge

