Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


As you all know I love greyscale…Our weekly challenge at High Hopes! is greyscale or sepia. I stamped my pretty Pansies four times, and then I layered and raised all of them. I handmade a bunch of the mini black and white flowers and filled the centers with pearl pen, I think they added the perfect touch to my card. I also did some stitched hearts on bottom but they are mostly hidden.


Supplies Used:

~Stamp: Pansies(High Hopes), Amour(High Hopes), Spring Swirls(Stampendous)
~Paper: Neenah 100lbs, Enchanted(Bo Bunny)
~Copic Markers: C0,C2,C3,C5,C7,C9,W2,W5
~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black, VersaMark Watermark, Distress Ink-Black Soot(Tim Holtz)
~Pens: Pearl Pen-Ice White,Anthracite(Viva Decor)
~Die Cuts: Grommet Tags Shapeabilities(Spellbinders), Romantic Rectangles Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Decorative Inserts Five-Insert A Edgeabilities E8-013(Spellbinders), Classic Bracket-Edge Only Edgeabilities E8-002(Spellbinders)
~ Embellishments: Ribbon- Sparkle Black, Enchanted Jewels(Bo Bunny), Stitch Piercer-Heart(Sew Easy), Floss-White(Sew Easy), Rhinestone Stickers-Clear(Recollections), Embossing Powder-White Opaque(Stampendous), Mini Paper Blooms-Black(Kaiser Craft), Flower Punches(My Stash)

