Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Hey Everyone! We have a fun challenge at High hopes this week…Glitter and Sparkle! I had glitter on my face, hair, clothes and was super sparkly for a day. Here’s a cute card I did for a friends 30th. I glitterd everything and anything I could and used a clear pearl pen on the cupcake icing for this Sweet Little Thing.


Supplies Used

~Stamps: Sweet Little Thing(High Hopes), Birthday Sentiments(Amy R Stamps)
~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black
~Paper: X-Press It Blending It Cardstock, DP(From My Stash)
~Copic Markers: BG0000,BG01,BG05,BG10,BG11,G20,YG00,R83,C2,C3,C5,C7,C9
~Pens: Quickie Glue Pen(Sakura), Pearl Pen-Clear(Viva Decor)
~Die Cuts: Classic Ovals Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Scalloped Ovals Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Classic Edges Two- Edge A(Spellbinders), Classic Decorative Inserts Five-Insert B Edgeabilities(Spellbinders), Whimsy Shapeology Dies Birthday Sentimentables(Whimsy Stamps)
~Miscellaneous: Ribbon(From My Stash), 3D Foam Squares(Scrapbook Adhesives), Sugar Coating Glitter-White,Blue, Green(Doodlebug Design)
~ Embellishments: Picadilly Brads and Buttons(Basic Grey), Spring Time Mini Flower Brads-Green(Making Memories), Rhinestone Stickers-White(Recollectiions)

This card is entered in the following challenge:
The Sweet Stop

