Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


I have some exciting news to share!!! I am now a High Hopes Diva!, and here is my first post. I’ve been having so much fun colouring these cute and fun High Hopes Stamps. I used the Summertime Teapot and Cup with two perfect sentiments. I fussy cut the flowers, bee hive and bees and re-stamped the image on DP and then fussy cut the pot and cup and touched up with my copics. I matched the roses on the DP with a rose background stamp, which I clear embossed, I also double clear embossed the flower button die cuts. Finally I stamped some flourishes around all the edges of the beautiful green english paper that I used.
Say Yes To Tea
Say Yes To Tea

Supplies Used:
~Stamps: Summertime Teapot (High Hopes), Summertime Tea Cup (High Hopes), Come For Tea (High Hopes), Days Are Sunny With Tea And Honey (High Hopes), MN044D Design By Daniela Peuss(Mo-Nique)
~Paper: Little Miss Collection(Bo Bunny), X-Press It Blending It Cardstock(Copic)
~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black, Distress Ink-Tattered Rose(Tim Holtz), VersaMark Watermark
~Copic Markers: Flowers-R81,R83,R85,G20,G24,Y00,Y11 Fence-E13,E34,E37,E79 Bee Hive-E30,E34 Tea Pot & Cup-R01,R22
~Pens: Quickie Glue Pen(Sakura)
~Die Cuts: Classic Squares Large Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Button Creatables(Marianne design), Lables 8 Nestabilities(Spellbinders), Grommet Tags Shapeabiliies(Spellbinders), Fanciful Flourish(Cheery Lynn)
~Embellishments: Little Miss Collection Brads(Bo Bunny), Little Miss Collection Jewels(Bo Bunny), Brads & Buttons-Little Black Dress(Basic Grey)
~Miscellaneous: Ribbon(My Stash), Extra Fine Glitter-Blush(Recollections Signature)

