Tags

, , , , ,


This is a Mothers Day card that I’ve made for my Mother-in-law, and I’m also submitting it into the Kraftin Kimmie sketch challenge.

Mothers Day

Supplies Used:

  • ~Stamp: Agnes (Krafting Kimmie), Happy Mothers Day (From My Stash), Demask (Cover a Card)
  • ~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo-Black, Distress Ink-Milled Lavender (Tim Holtz), Technique Tuesdays Beautiful Basics-Purple
  • ~Paper: X-Press It Blending Cardstock (Copic), A Beautiful Life (My Minds Eye)
  • ~Copic Markers: N0, N2, N4, E00, E01, B91, B95, BG93, G99, V93, V99
  • ~Pens: Pearl Pen-Lilac (Viva Decor)
  • ~Die Cuts: Lacey Circles Nestabilities, Edge B Edgebilities E8-007 (Spellbinders), Insert B Edgeabilities E8-013 (Spellbinders)
  • ~ Embellishments: Ribbon (My Stash), Brads-Purple (Harmonie), Rhinestones-Lavender (Kaiser Craft), Rhinestones-Baby Blue (Recollections), Coventry Rose Printery (Prima Flowers)
  • ~Miscellaneous: Adhesive Foam Strips (3D Dots), Stitch Piercer-Vine (Sew Easy), Sew Easy Floss-Lilac Breeze, Stickles-Purple (Ranger)
