Tags

, , , , , ,


Happy St Patrick’s Day! I really wanted to do a St Patrick’s Day card but didn’t have a stamp…so I drew my own image with  a copic multi liner and coloured with my copics. I did use a stamp for sentiment on the inside which I embossed.

lucky leprechaun

This is the inside

Supplies Used:

  • ~Stamp: Spring Swirls(Stampendous)
  • ~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo Black, VersaMark Watermark
  • ~Paper:  X-Press It Blending It Cardstock, Konnichiwa Design Paper(Basic Grey), On The Go Collection Design Paper(Bo Bunny)
  • ~Copic Markers: Y17, Y38, W9, YG07, YG09, E44, E57, E000, E00, R11
  • ~Pens: Quickie Glue Pen (Sakura), Copic multi liner 0.03
  • ~Die Cuts & Embossing Folders: Lables 10 Nestabilities (Spellbinders),Ribbon Eyelet (Cheery Lynn), Shamrock Die Cut
  • ~ Embellishments: Picadilly Brads and Buttons(Basic Grey)
  • ~Miscellaneous: Ribbon,  Adhesive Foam Strips (3D Dots), Embossing Powder-Black, Distress Stickles-Crushed Olive(Tim Holtz), Sugar Coating Glitter-Green & Orange(Doodlebug Design )
