Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


So here’s another card I created for my guest designer spot(!) at One Crazy Stamper. I wanted to make a card with an vintage romantic feel..how do you think I did? I love it, I think this cute little mouse is just adorable. I am now officially addicted to clear embossing which I did on the DP behind the mouse, I also added touches of gold glitter on the corner frames and DP.

What a Mad, Crazy, Wonderful Idea!

Supplies Used:

  • ~Stamp: Dormouse (Krafting Kimmie), Roses (Cover a Card)
  • ~Ink: Tsukineko Memento Tuxedo Black, VersaMark Watermark
  • ~Paper:  X-Press It Blending It Cardstock, Paris & Co Design paper (My Minds Eye), Julianne Specialty Papers
  • ~Copic Markers: (Mouse) E00, E04, E30, E31, E50 R11, R20 (Bow) R81, R83 (Cup) BG70, BG72, BG75
  • ~Pens: Pearl Pen-Ice White (Viva Decor), Spica Glitter Pen-Buttermilk  (copic)
  • ~Die Cuts & Embossing Folders: Fleur de Lis Squares Nestabilities (Spellbinders), Classic Squares Large (Spelllbinders Nestabilities), Corner Frame (Nellie’s Multi Frames), Fanciful Flourish (Cheery Lynn)
  • ~ Embellishments:  Rhinstones- Champagne (Kaiser Craft), Brads & Buttons-Little Black Dress (Basic Grey),  Georgia Treasure Rae Rose (Prima Flowers)
  • ~Miscellaneous: Ribbon,  Adhesive Foam Strips (3D Dots), Embossing Powder-Clear (Harmonie), Extra Fine Glitter-Gold (Recollections Signature
